SHARE

VISIT

Navigation

Search

Quick Links

Central Reservations800-737-1899
Stafford's Hospitality PO Box 657 Petoskey, Michigan 49770

Staff Directory

Stafford's Hospitality, Inc.

Stafford C. Smith, Chairman

Dudley Marvin, President

David Marvin, Vice President/C.O.O.
Email: davidm@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-5197

Brian Ewbank, Vice President of Food and Beverage
Email: briane@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-6057

Butch Paulsen, Vice President of Purchasing
Email: butchp@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-2771

Reginald Smith, Vice President of Hotels
Email: regs@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-5397

Judy Honor, Vice President of Brand Standards
Email: judyh@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-4992

Becky Babcock, Marketing Director
Email: beckyb@staffords.com  Direct: 231-758-3545

Jamie Breakey, Marketing Assistant
Email: jamieb@staffords.com  Direct: 231-758-3545

Tim Dutt, Accounting Manager
Email: timd@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-6057

Ann Schaefer, Payroll
Email: anns@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-6057

Laura Hackman, Accounts Receivable
Email: laurah@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-6057

Beth Carusi, Accounts Payable
Email: ap@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-6057

Stafford's Bay View Inn

Corey Ernst, Innkeeper
Email: coreye@staffords.com   Direct: 231-347-2771

Billie Jean Winters, Food & Beverage Manager
Email: billiejeanw@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-2771

Stafford's Crooked River Lodge

Vickey Kasuske, Property Manager
Email: vickeyk@staffords.com  Direct: 231-548-5000

Stafford's Perry Hotel

Winston Finlayson, Assistant General Manager/Food and Beverage Manager
Email: winstonf@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-4000

Ken Porosky, Executive Chef
Email: kenp@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-4000

Eddie Koehler, Noggin Room Manager
Email: eddiek@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-4000

Rick Thompson, Front Desk Manager
Email: rickt@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-4000

Stafford's Pier Restaurant

Jody Ewbank, General Manager
Email: jodye@staffords.com  Direct: 231-526-6201

Lindsey Bur, Assistant General Manager
Email: lindseyb@staffords.com  Direct: 231-526-6201

Britt Beaumont, Executive Chef
Email: brittb@staffords.com  Direct: 231-526-8197

Carol Parker, Dining Room Manager
Email: carolp@staffords.com  Direct: 231-526-6201

Dave Summers, Dining Room Manager
Email: daves@staffords.com  Direct: 231-526-6201

Stafford's Weathervane Restaurant

Jeff Sprecksell, General Manager
Email: jeffs@staffords.com  Direct: 231-547-4311

Rob LeFurge, Executive Chef
Email: robl@staffords.com  Direct: 231-547-4311

Jennifer Donker, Banquet Coordinator
Email: jenniferd@staffords.com  Direct: 231-547-4311

Tim May, Dining Room Manager
Email: timm@staffords.com  Direct: 231-547-4311

Stafford's Gallery of Art & History

Lisa Wilbur, Gallery Manager
Email: lisaw@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-0142

Stafford's Sales Department

Angie Whitener, Sales Manager
Email: angiew@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-6017

Debbie Norris, Sales Associate
Email: debbien@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-6017

Lauren Butwell, Event Coordinator
Email: laurenb@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-6017

Central Reservations

Sally Brumleve, Reservations Supervisor
Email: sallyb@staffords.com  Direct: 800-737-1899