The Noggin Room Pubimg_6090

Sunday
Lunch & Dinner: 11:30 to 9 pm
Last call: 11 pm

Monday – Thursday
Dinner: 4 to 9 pm
Last call: 11 pm

Friday
Dinner: 4 to 10 pm
Last call: Midnight

Saturday:
Lunch & Dinner: 11:30 am to 10 pm
Last call: Midnight

Noggin Room Pub Menu


Live Music

mike ridley

April

  • Saturday, April 1: Chris Koury
  • Wednesday, April 5: PubStumpers Trivia League
  • Friday, April 7: Jim Gillespie
  • Saturday, April 8: No Entertainment (Titanic Dinner)
  • Wednesday, April 12: PubStumpers Trivia League
  • Friday, April 14: Mike Ridley
  • Saturday, April 15: Chris Koury
  • Wednesday, April 19: PubStumpers Trivia League
  • Friday, April 21: Pete Kehoe
  • Saturday, April 22: Sweet Tooth
  • Wednesday, April 26: PubStumpers Trivia League
  • Friday, April 28: A Brighter Bloom
  • Saturday, April 29: Pistil Whips

Maynoggin-popcorn-web

  • Friday, May 5: Brett Mitchell
  • Saturday, May 6: Alex Mendenall
  • Friday, May 12: Mike Ridley
  • Saturday, May 13: Sweet Tooth
  • Friday, May 19: Pete Kehoe
  • Saturday, May 20: Chris Koury
  • Friday, May 26: Mike Ridley
  • Saturday, May 27: Pistil Whips

Junedan-reynolds-music

  • Friday, June 2: Mike Ridley
  • Saturday, June 3: Zak Shaffer
  • Friday, June 9: Mike Ridley
  • Saturday, June 10: A Brighter Bloom
  • Friday, June 16: Jake Slater (Elvis Tribute Artist)
  • Saturday, June 17: Pistil Whips
  • Friday, June 23: E Minor Band
  • Saturday, June 24: Blake Elliott & The Robinson Affair
  • Sunday, June 25: Sweet Tooth
  • Monday, June 26: Pistil Whips
  • Tuesday, June 27: Michelle Chenard
  • Wednesday, June 28: Patrick Ryan
  • Thursday, June 29: Kellerville
  • Friday, June 30: Afterwhile

Food, Foam & Fun!130418_065

The lower-level of Stafford’s Perry Hotel features the Noggin Room Pub. Open seven days a week, the Perry’s Noggin Room provides libations to the visitors and residents of northern Michigan.

The Noggin Room Pub’s casual and comfortable atmosphere provides a great place to break from shopping the near-by Gaslight District, meet with friends and enjoy our award winning selection of domestic and imported beers.

With personal service from the “Best Staff in Northern Michigan” (as voted by Northern Express), we’re sure you’ll feel right at home.

Earn your mug in the famous “Hall of Foam” by sampling our list of beers from around the world! Ask your server to help you get started today!

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save