The Noggin Room Pub1148759_682297458450743_413262626_n

Sunday
Lunch & Dinner: 11:30 to 9 pm
Last call: 11 pm

Monday – Thursday
Lunch: 11:30 am to 4 pm on the Rose Garden Veranda*
Dinner: 4 to 9 pm
Last call: 11 pm
*In case of inclement weather, we will serve lunch in the Noggin Room Pub

Friday
Lunch: 11 am to 4 pm
Dinner: 4 to 10 pm
Last call: Midnight

Saturday:
Lunch & Dinner: 11:30 am to 10 pm
Last call: Midnight

Noggin Room Menu


Live Music

mike ridley

July

  • Friday, July 1: Mike Ridley
  • Saturday, July 2: Down Home
  • Sunday, July 3: Pistil Whips
  • Monday, July 4: A Brighter Bloom – Rose Garden Veranda
  • Tuesday, July 5: Brett Mitchell
  • Wednesday, July 6: Patrick Ryan
  • Thursday, July 7: Afterwhile
  • Friday, July 8: Afterwhile
  • Saturday, July 9: Ellie Carpenter
  • Sunday, July 10: Billy Brandt Duo
  • Monday, July 11: Sean Bielby
  • Tuesday, July 12: Michelle Chenard
  • Wednesday, July 13: Patrick Ryan
  • Thursday, July 14: Blake Elliott & The Robinson Affair
  • Friday, July 15: Mike Struwin
  • Saturday, July 16: Mike Struwin
  • Sunday, July 17: Michelle Chenard
  • Monday, July 18: Nelson Olstrom
  • Tuesday, July 19: Pistil Whips
  • Wednesday, July 20: Ben Overbeek
  • Thursday, July 21: The Moonhowlers
  • Friday, July 22: Mike Ridley
  • Saturday, July 23: Brett Mitchell & The Giant Ghost
  • Sunday, July 24: Kasondra Rose
  • Monday, July 25: Pistil Whips
  • Tuesday, July 26: Michelle Chenard
  • Wednesday, July 27: Patrick Ryan
  • Thursday, July 28: A Brighter Bloom
  • Friday, July 29: The Ledgerman
  • Saturday, July 30: Lizzie Liberty and the Pursuit of Happiness
  • Sunday, July 31: Nelson Olstrom

 


Food, Foam & Fun!130418_065

The lower-level of Stafford’s Perry Hotel features the Noggin Room Pub. Open seven days a week, the Perry’s Noggin Room provides libations to the visitors and residents of northern Michigan.

The Noggin Room Pub’s casual and comfortable atmosphere provides a great place to break from shopping the near-by Gaslight District, meet with friends and enjoy our award winning selection of domestic and imported beers.

With personal service from the “Best Staff in Northern Michigan” (as voted by Northern Express), we’re sure you’ll feel right at home.

Earn your mug in the famous “Hall of Foam” by sampling our list of beers from around the world! Ask your server to help you get started today!

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save