The Noggin Room Pubimg_6090

Sunday
Lunch & Dinner: 11:30 to 9 pm
Last call: 11 pm

Monday – Thursday
Dinner: 4 to 9 pm
Last call: 11 pm

Friday
Dinner: 4 to 10 pm
Last call: Midnight

Saturday:
Lunch & Dinner: 11:30 am to 10 pm
Last call: Midnight

Noggin Room Pub Menu


Live Music

mike ridley

February

  • Wednesday, February 1: PubStumper Trivia
  • Friday, February 3: Morgan Alexander
  • Saturday, February 4: Morgan Alexander
  • Wednesday, February 8: PubStumpers Trivia
  • Friday, February 10: Mike Ridley
  • Saturday, February 11: Pete Kehoe
  • Wednesday, February 15: PubStumpers Trivia
  • Friday, February 17: Sweet Tooth
  • Saturday, February 18: Alex Mendenall
  • Wednesday, February 22: PubStumpers Trivia
  • Friday, February 24: Mike Ridley
  • Saturday, February 25: Pistil Whips

March

  • Wednesday, March 1: PubStumpers Trivia League
  • Friday, March 3: Pistil Whips
  • Saturday, March 4: A Brighter Bloom
  • Wednesday, March 8: PubStumpers Trivia League
  • Friday, March 10: Sweet Tooth
  • Saturday, March 11: Pete Kehoe
  • Wednesday, March 15: PubStumpers Trivia League
  • Friday, March 17: Mike Ridley (6 to 10 pm)
  • Saturday, March 18: Pistil Whips
  • Wednesday, March 22: PubStumpers Trivia League
  • Friday, March 24: Kellerville
  • Saturday, March 25: Chris Koury
  • Friday, March 31: Mike Ridley

April

  • Saturday, April 1: Chris Koury
  • Wednesday, March 5: PubStumpers Trivia League
  • Friday, March 7: Jim Gillespie
  • Saturday, March 8: No Entertainment (Titanic Dinner)
  • Wednesday, March 12: PubStumpers Trivia League
  • Friday, March 14: Mike Ridley
  • Saturday, March 15: Chris Koury
  • Wednesday, March 19: PubStumpers Trivia League
  • Friday, March 21: Pete Kehoe
  • Saturday, March 22: Sweet Tooth
  • Wednesday, March 26: PubStumpers Trivia League
  • Friday, March 28: A Brighter Bloom
  • Saturday, March 29: Pistil Whips

Food, Foam & Fun!130418_065

The lower-level of Stafford’s Perry Hotel features the Noggin Room Pub. Open seven days a week, the Perry’s Noggin Room provides libations to the visitors and residents of northern Michigan.

The Noggin Room Pub’s casual and comfortable atmosphere provides a great place to break from shopping the near-by Gaslight District, meet with friends and enjoy our award winning selection of domestic and imported beers.

With personal service from the “Best Staff in Northern Michigan” (as voted by Northern Express), we’re sure you’ll feel right at home.

Earn your mug in the famous “Hall of Foam” by sampling our list of beers from around the world! Ask your server to help you get started today!

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save