The Noggin Room Pub1148759_682297458450743_413262626_n

Sunday
Lunch & Dinner: 11:30 to 9 pm
Last call: 11 pm

Monday – Thursday
Dinner: 4 to 9 pm
Last call: 11 pm

Friday
Dinner: 4 to 10 pm
Last call: Midnight

Saturday:
Lunch & Dinner: 11:30 am to 10 pm
Last call: Midnight

Noggin Room Menu


Live Musicmike ridley

  • Wednesday, February 3: PubStumpers Trivia League
  • Friday, February 5: Chris Koury
  • Saturday, February 6: Michelle Chenard
  • Wednesday, February 10: PubStumpers Trivia League
  • Friday, February 12: Mike Struwin
  • Saturday, February 13: Mike Struwin
  • Wednesday, February 17: PubStumpers Trivia League
  • Friday, February 19: Mike Ridley
  • Saturday, February 20: Blake Elliott &  the Robinson Affair
  • Wednesday, February 24: PubStumpers Trivia League
  • Friday, February 26: The Pistil Whips
  • Saturday, February 27: Kellerville

Food, Foam & Fun!130418_065

The lower-level of Stafford’s Perry Hotel features the Noggin Room Pub. Open seven days a week, the Perry’s Noggin Room provides libations to the visitors and residents of northern Michigan.

The Noggin Room Pub’s casual and comfortable atmosphere provides a great place to break from shopping the near-by Gaslight District, meet with friends and enjoy our award winning selection of domestic and imported beers.

With personal service from the “Best Staff in Northern Michigan” (as voted by Northern Express), we’re sure you’ll feel right at home.

Earn your mug in the famous “Hall of Foam” by sampling our list of beers from around the world! Ask your server to help you get started today!