Staff Directory

Stafford’s Hospitality, Inc.

Stafford C. Smith, Chairman

Dudley Marvin, President

David Marvin, Vice President/C.O.O.
Email: davidm@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-5197

Brian Ewbank, Vice President of Food and Beverage
Email: briane@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-6057

Butch Paulsen, Vice President of Purchasing
Email: butchp@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-2771

Reginald Smith, Vice President of Hotels
Email: regs@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-5397

DJ Flynn, Corporate Chef
Email: dj@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-6057

Judy Honor, Vice President of Brand Standards
Email: judyh@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-4992

Becky Babcock, Marketing Director
Email: beckyb@staffords.com  Direct: 231-758-3545

Jamie Breakey, Marketing Assistant
Email: jamieb@staffords.com  Direct: 231-758-3545

Tim Dutt, Accounting Manager
Email: timd@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-6057

Ann Schaefer, Payroll
Email: anns@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-6057

Laura Hackman, Accounts Receivable
Email: laurah@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-6057

Beth Carusi, Accounts Payable
Email: ap@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-6057


Stafford’s Bay View Inn

Corey Ernst, Innkeeper
Email: coreye@staffords.com   Direct: 231-347-2771

Jeanette Wojciehowski, Dining Room Manager
Email: Jeanettew@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-2771


Stafford’s Crooked River Lodge

Vickey Kasuske, Property Manager
Email: vickeyk@staffords.com  Direct: 231-548-5000


Stafford’s Perry Hotel

Winston Finlayson, Assistant General Manager/Food and Beverage Manager
Email: winstonf@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-4000

Ken Porosky, Executive Chef
Email: kenp@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-4000

Eddie Koehler, Noggin Room Manager
Email: eddiek@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-4000

Rick Thompson, Front Desk Manager
Email: rickt@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-4000


Stafford’s Pier Restaurant

Jody Ewbank, General Manager
Email: jodye@staffords.com  Direct: 231-526-6201

Rob Sargent, Executive Chef
Email: robs@staffords.com Direct: 231-526-6201

Carol Parker, Dining Room Manager
Email: carolp@staffords.com  Direct: 231-526-6201

Philippe Cabana, Manager
Email: philippec@staffords.com  Direct: 231-526-6201

Theresa Koprowski, Manager
Email: theresak@staffords.com  Direct: 231-526-6201


Stafford’s Weathervane Restaurant

Marvin J. Morris III (MJ), General Manager
Email: mj@staffords.com  Direct: 231-547-4311

Rob LeFurge, Executive Chef
Email: robl@staffords.com  Direct: 231-547-4311

Jennifer Donker, Banquet Coordinator
Email: jenniferd@staffords.com  Direct: 231-547-4311


The Drawbridge Bistro

Marvin J. Morris III (MJ), General Manager
Email: mj@staffords.com  Direct: 231-547-4311


Stafford’s Gallery of Art & History

Lisa Wilbur, Gallery Manager
Email: lisaw@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-0142


Stafford’s Sales Department

Angie Whitener, Sales Manager
Email: angiew@staffords.com  Direct: 231-348-6017

Debbie Norris, Sales Associate
Email: debbien@staffords.com  Direct: 231-348-6017

Tracy Thomson, Event Services Manager
Email: tracyt@staffords.com  Direct: 231-348-6017