STAFFORD’S HOSPITALITY, INC.

Stafford C. Smith, Chairman

Dudley Marvin, Past President

Brian Ewbank, President/Chief Operating Officer
Email: briane@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-6057

Reginald Smith, Chairman
Email: regs@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-5397

Butch Paulsen, Vice President 
Email: butchp@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-2771

DJ Flynn, Corporate Executive Chef
Email: dj@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-6057

Judy Honor, Vice President of Brand Standards
Email: judyh@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-4992

Becky Babcock, Marketing Director
Email: beckyb@staffords.com  Direct: 231-758-3545

Tim Dutt, Accounting Manager
Email: timd@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-6057

Laura Hackman, Accounts Receivable
Email: laurah@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-6057

Beth Carusi, Payroll Coordinator
Email: ap@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-6057


STAFFORD’S BAY VIEW INN

Corey Ernst, Innkeeper
Email: coreye@staffords.com   Direct: 231-347-2771

Tamara Dautel, Dining Room Manager
Email: tamarad@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-2771


STAFFORD’S CROOKED RIVER LODGE

Vickey Kasuske, Property Manager
Email: vickeyk@staffords.com  Direct: 231-548-5000


STAFFORD’S PERRY HOTEL

Winston Finlayson, Assistant General Manager/Food and Beverage Manager
Email: winstonf@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-4000

Drew Smith, Rooms Manager
Email: drews@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-4000

Jared Kirby, Executive Chef
Email: kenp@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-4000

Eddie Koehler, Noggin Room Manager
Email: eddiek@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-4000

Rick Thompson, Front Desk Manager
Email: rickt@staffords.com  Direct: 231-347-4000


STAFFORD’S PIER RESTAURANT

Jody Ewbank, General Manager
Email: jodye@staffords.com  Direct: 231-526-6201

Rob Sargent, Executive Chef
Email: robs@staffords.com Direct: 231-526-6201

Carol Parker, Dining Room Manager
Email: carolp@staffords.com  Direct: 231-526-6201

Cristen Smith, Assistant General Manager
Email: cristens@staffords.com  Direct: 231-526-6201


STAFFORD’S WEATHERVANE RESTAURANT

Paul Andrzejewski, General Manager
Email: paula@staffords.com  Direct: 231-547-4311

Hunter Sutherland, Chef
Email: paula@staffords.com  Direct: 231-547-4311

Jennifer Donker, Banquet Coordinator
Email: jenniferd@staffords.com  Direct: 231-547-4311


STAFFORD’S SALES DEPARTMENT

Angie Whitener, Director of Sales
Email: angiew@staffords.com  Direct: 231-348-6017

Xaina Jones, Sales Manager
Email: xainaj@staffords.com  Direct: 231-348-6017