STAFFORD’S HOSPITALITY, INC.


Stafford C. Smith, Chairman
Dudley Marvin, Past President

Brian Ewbank, President/Chief Operating
OfficerEmail: briane@staffords.com Direct: 231-347-6057

Reginald Smith, Chairman
Email: regs@staffords.com | Direct: 231-347-5397

Butch Paulsen, Vice President
Email: butchp@staffords.com | Direct: 231-347-2771

Tim Dutt, Accounting Manager
Email: timd@staffords.com | Direct: 231-347-6057

Laura Hackman, Accounts Receivable
Email: laurah@staffords.com | Direct: 231-347-6057

Beth Cottee, Payroll & Human Resources
Email: bethc@staffords.com | Direct: 231-347-6057

Lucy Blythe, Accounts Payable
Email: ap@staffords.com | Direct: 231-347-6057

Bob Hull, Auditor
Email: bobh@staffords.com | Direct: 231-347-6057

STAFFORD’S BAY VIEW INN


Corey Ernst, Innkeeper
Email: coreye@staffords.com Direct: 231-347-2771 

Paul Cottee, Executive Chef
Email: paulc@staffords.com | Direct: 231-347-2771

STAFFORD’S CROOKED RIVER LODGE

Vickey Kasuske, Property Manager
Email: vickeyk@staffords.com | Direct: 231-548-5000

STAFFORD’S PERRY HOTEL

Winston Finlayson, Assistant General Manager/Food and Beverage Manager
Email:winstonf@staffords.com | Direct: 231-347-4000

Drew Smith, Rooms Manager
Email: drews@staffords.com | Direct: 231-347-4000

Eddie Koehler, Noggin Room Manager
Email: eddiek@staffords.com | Direct: 231-347-4000

Rick Thompson, Front Desk Manager
Email: rickt@staffords.com | Direct: 231-347-4000 

Patrick O’Conner, Executive Chef
Email: patricko@staffords.com | Direct: 231-347-4000

STAFFORD’S PIER RESTAURANT

Jody Ewbank, General Manager
Email: jodye@staffords.com | Direct: 231-526-6201

Rob Sargent, Executive Chef
Email: robs@staffords.com Direct: 231-526-6201

Carol Parker, Dining Room Manager
Email: carolp@staffords.com | Direct: 231-526-6201

Cristen Smith, Assistant General Manager
Email: cristens@staffords.com | Direct: 231-526-6201 

Beverlyn Salva, Dining Room Manager 
Email: bevs@staffords.com | Direct: 231-526-6201 

STAFFORD’S WEATHERVANE RESTAURANT

Paul Andrzejewski, General Manager
Email: paula@staffords.com | Direct: 231-547-4311

Cam Jarvis, Executive Chef
Email: camj@staffords.com | Direct: 231-547-4311

Jennifer Donker, Banquet Coordinator
Email: jenniferd@staffords.com | Direct: 231-547-4311

STAFFORD’S SALES DEPARTMENT

Angie Whitener, Director of Sales
Email: angiew@staffords.com | Direct: 231-348-6017